Make your own free website on Tripod.com

MONROE COUNTY AMERICAN LEGION

MONROE COUNTY OFFICERS

HOME
OUR PURPOSE
CONTITUTION AND BY-LAWS
MONROE COUNTY OFFICERS
PAST COUNTY COMMANDERS AND HIGH OFFICE HOLDERS
COUNTY MEETING SCHEDULE
COUNTY LEGION POSTS AND WEB SITES
LINKS FOR OTHER VETERAN'S GROUPS
MEMBERSHIP
HOW TO CONTACT MONROE COUNTY AMERICAN LEGION
CALENDAR OF UPCOMING EVENTS
MONROE COUNTY HONOR GUARD
MONROE COUNTY AUXILIARY
LEGION RIDERS

These offices are held for one year beginning June 2018 to June 2019.

Commander: Charles Clark, Post #0367 (467-7909)
cclark79@rochester.rr.com

Vice Commander: Donald G. Sisson-Post 330 (766-3699)
dsisson1@rochester.rr.com

Vice Commander: Noel Kier-Post #1229 (760-9025)
nkier@rochester.rr.com

Vice Commander: Joseph Hennekey - Post #1330 (978-1130)jhennek1@rochester.rr.com

Vice Commander: John Compitello - Post 1151 (321-3648)
john.compitello@outlook.com

Adjutant: Tom Puff - Post 1830 (227-3426)
tpuff@frontiernet.net

Finance Officer: Rene Vanmulem - Post 1501 (738-1911)
mrv41@aol.com

Chaplin: Connie Corwin- Post 1830 (889-4967)
corwin1830@gmail.com

Chaplin: Sharon Chaplain- Post #0379 (370-0074)
schaplain@hotmail.com

Judge Advocate: Mary Ann O'Coin-Post 468. (392-6992) maocoin@rochester.rr.com

Sergeant-At-Arms: Todd Corwin-Post 1830 (944-6076)
corwin1830@gmail.com

Finance Chair: Brian Mitchell-Post 942. (820-9208)
bmitcht@frontiernet.net

Committees

Agent Orange = Nick Stefanovic 753-6049 nickstefanovic@monroecounty.gov

Americanism = Gary Hults 889-1933 garyh27@juno.com

Baseball

Blood Drive = Gary Hults

Boys State = Thomas Schreck 738-1449 tschreck@rochester.rr.com

Boy Scouts = Phil Rosini 754-6328 surlyujst@yahoo.com

Bowling/Golf = Robert Rose 889-5475 rose1830@gmail.com

Children & Youth = Gary Hults

Civil Service = Mark Preston 338-1942 MPreston@OPSandENGsupport.com

Commander's Advisory = Brian Mitchell 820-9208 bmitcht@frontiernet.net
= Robert Rose
= Joesph Marhatta 690-0816 jemarhatta@rochester.rr.com
= Chuck Zeiner 451-6651 cwzeiner@gmail.com

Contest Supervisor = David Matzan 472-9853 matzand@aol.com

County Color Guard = David Matzan

County Honor Guard = Wayne Hartman 637-2001 wth4email@rochester.rr.com

County Convention = Finn Donaldson 424-0063 finnandina@frontiernet.net

Credentials = Dave Matzan

Dept. Commander's Dinner = Rene Vanmullem 586-6986 mrv41@aol.com

Dept. Housing = Donald Linborg 377-2086 myopa@frontiernet.net

Disaster Prepardness = Tom Puff 227-3426 tpuff@frontiernet.net

District Convention = County Commander

Distinguished Guest = Rene Vanmullem

DMS = Membership

Education & Scholarship = Don Sisson 766-3699 dsisson1@rochester.rr.com

Employment = Mark Preston

Finance Comm. Chair = Brian Mitchell

Historian = Don Sisson

Internal Affairs = Mary Ann O'Coin 392-6992 maocoin@rochester.rr.com

JROTC/ROTC = Donald Linborg

Junior Shooting = Donald Linborg

Law and Order = Joseph Marhatta

Legion Riders = Finn Donaldson

Legislation = William Auble 683-2213 wauble@hotmail.com

Membership = Fred DeNuncio 703-0237 fd1997rFD@gmail.com

= Brian Mitchell

MIA/POW = Finn Donaldson

Monuments/Landmarks = Tom Puff

National Commander's Dinner = County Commander

National Security = Donald Linborg

Oratorical = Rene Vanmulem

Pearl Harbor= Gerald Cunningham 352-9814 pasemail@aol.com

Political Awareness = William Auble

Post Charters = Sammuel Gallo 889-2020 sgallo3@rochester.rr.com

Protocol = Maurice Arthur 889-3186 marthur@rochester.rr.com

Public Relations = Don Sisson

Red Wing Dinner = Rene Vanmulem

=Robert Rose

Rehabilitation = Victoria Gun 225-5397

Resolutions = Samuel Gallo

Service Officer = Nick Stefanovic 753-6040 nickstefanovic@monroecounty.gov

S.A.L. = Maurice Arthur

Social Activities = Robert Rose

Special Olympics = Dale Webster 303-6459 dwebster1830@gmail.com

Time and Place = Brian Mitchell

Trophies and Awards = Vitoria Ferris 704-2682 vicki.ferris4@gmail.com

Veterans Cemeteries = Donald Linborg

Veterans Memorial Council = Brian Mitchell

Veterans Day Service = Connie Corwin 330-8261 corwin1830@gmail.com

Veterans Plaque Service = Joseph Marhatta

Who's Who = Brian Mitchell

40 & 8 Liaison = Rene Vanmulem

Death Notices = Connie Corwin

Monroe Co. American Legion
933 University Ave.
Rochester, N.Y; 14607
585-955-9500.